Talk to a Real Person: 661.299.5762

Testimonials

Reviews from old website.

Some of these reviews of have been pulled off yelp* check us out on Yelp!!

We were having new cabinets built for the garage and wife decided that we needed a new floor to go with the new cabinets. I found epoxy.la on the internet and I contacted Matt. He and his brother Luke came out and the job they did on our garage floor is beyond words. They are professionally equipped with the latest equipment and take pride in there work. We are extremely pleased with the results and would highly recommend them.

Simon Hollis

October 2017

I’m happy to say we love the way the floor turned out. Thank you so much for a great job Matt! Everyone that see the lava flow loves it, and asks who applied that product. I tell them Matt @ epoxy.la give him a call.

Mark Beers

July 2016

Matt did a wonderful job with my 3 car garage floor. He is very professional and hard working.

Jill Zander

July 2016

Matt did our garage floor this week and we are very happy with the result! He was very responsive, courteous, fair, and fast! We highly recommend him. Kudos to his workmanship!

Chuck and Pat S.

July 2016

My Metallic Epoxy Floor by Epoxy.la is AMAZING! Matt Sawyer was very professional in all dealings, helped me pick out a color that I love and performed the work in the timing/cost promised. I am a very happy customer and would recommend his work to anyone.

Stacy Dietz

April 2015, Los Angeles

Epoxy.la finished our garage floor two weeks ago at our new home in Santa Clarita. . This is the second time we have used them. The job was finished ahead of schedule and the results are fantastic. Everything about the project was top notch.

Don Clark

April 2015, Santa Clarita California

Just had Epoxy.la do my garage floor and my utility room in my house. I loved how my floors turned out. He was easy to work with, very professional. I would highly recommend them.

Holly Griffin

March 2015, Santa Clarita California

Amazing! Epoxy.la did a metallic epoxy for my garage and it’s a work of art. Matt was very professional, fast, artistic, and reasonably priced considering the final product. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Joe Fehrenbach

March 2015, Los Angeles

Outstanding work. Very professional. On time as promised. Quality of work was superb.

Mitch Pomerantz

March 2015, Santa Clarita California

Epoxy.la provided excellent service and an outstanding quality product!

Kevin Custer

March 2015

Outstanding work! Was referred to me by my son. The owner “Mat” was punctual and arrived on time as scheduled. His work was done in a timely manner and material and workmanship was superlative. I have already told friends and neighbors about the work.
Nice guy and pleasure to support a family owned business.

Tom Ryff

March 2015, Valencia Ca

My floor looks GREAT! Epoxy.la just finished installing a new metallic floor in my dog boarding room. I am a small business owner & I already see the big benefit. They were very professional & easy to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Shawn Thompson

February 2015, Los Angeles

Matt’s work is outstanding. His finished product looks exactly like all the pictures posted on his site and his Facebook page. He also communicates the entire process and provides you with every bit of information you would need. The entire schedule, application, and follow up were excellent. I couldn’t be happier every time I step into my garage. The floors are beautiful!

Damian Chung

February 2015, Santa Clarita California

I have been extremely pleased and satisfied with the service performed by Epoxy.la. We had the 3-car garage done with granite chip epoxy flooring in our current home back in 2006. This floor still looks as good as new and we receive compliments from visitors and friends all the time. We are now getting ready to move into our next new home and I never thought about going to someone else for flooring in our new 4-car garage. We got a Metallic Quick Silver flooring system in this garage and I have to say that the results are truly amazing (see photo #29 Quick Silver on Epoxy.la website).

It is the kind of floor you might find in a luxury car dealership. I am sure that we will enjoy our new garage for years to come and we will continue to receive complements from our friends and visitors. I recommend Epoxy.la whole-heartedly if you want a top-notch Epoxy.la floor.

Pardeep Bhatti

February 2015, Valencia, Saugus

Matt recently completed my garage floor. I chose the granite chip system. This was actually the 2nd garage Matt did for me because we sold our previous house. Having Matt do the garage coating was the first project completed in the new house. As was the case with the first house, the floor turned out great. We have had several other projects going on at the house since the coating and everyone comments how nice a coating I have in my garage. Hopefully I won’t be moving anytime soon – but if I do and I need a garage floor – I know I will be calling Matt again.

Greg Lemke

February 2015, Santa Clarita California

I am happy to post this well-earned, positive review and to express how extremely pleased I am with the quality and service provided by Matt and his guys. When speaking to Matt the owner, you will quickly find that he not only knows what he’s talking about (down to a science), but he is also very enthusiastic about his product and takes obvious pride in his work. They were very prompt and committed to getting the job done right the first time. As a dentist, I am trained to identify even the slightest of imperfections. The work was truly A+ flawless and I have already referred friends and family. Thanks again!

Brandon Ryff

February 2015, Los Angeles

I can’t express what a great job Matt did. We had them come in Tuesday for quote. They showed up the same week on Friday and had the job done Sunday afternoon. As a business, we appreciate the minimal amount of interruption to work. No stress and no fuss. The floor turned out even more fantastic than we had imagined. I would highly recommend Epoxy.la.

S Diamond Steel

February 2015, Santa Clarita California

I recently had Matt treat my garage with a metallic floor finish and let me just say wow, can I not be more pleased with how they turned out. You can tell from talking to Matt he knows EXACTLY what he is doing and gets the job done with precision and quality. Furthermore Matt was able to answer all my question and even then some by educating me on how complex a metallic floor process can be. I had a small hole in my slab from past termite treatment that went far down and was not filling. Matt went above and beyond to fill the hole with a substrate and re treat it. I would recommend Epoxy.la to anyone who wants a quality floor that looks awesome. Great job Matt, thanks again brother!

Andrew Arcurio

January 2015

The quality of the job was outstanding! VERY impressed with the professionalism of Matt and his crew. The garage looks amazing. Would recommend Epoxy.la wholeheartedly to anyone who truly wants to upgrade the appearance of their flooring

Miles Beck

Newhall

The most professional, knowledgeable epoxy applicator you will find. The years of experience and pursuit of perfection shows in all their work, from quote through preparation to finish. Clearly in a league of their own compared to the other floor coating contractors I have worked with. A delight to work with affable, honest people whose goal is to deliver a superior product.

Jim Anderson

January 2015, Santa Clarita California

My wife and I are very pleased with the work you did on our garage floor – it is truly a work of art! We want to especially thank you for taking the time to make the long drive to our home on New Years Day to finish the job. All who have seen our floor so far have been impressed with your work and we suspect you will be hearing from some of them in the near future.

Katharine Schuler & Jason Schuler

January 2015, Valencia, Saugus

Once again, I’m delighted with my garage floor by Epoxy.la. This is my second time using Epoxy.la and I highly recommend them. I didn’t get a metallic surface because I was sure it would be really beautiful… maybe too pretty for the rest of the house. If I had a mansion I would do the driveway too.

Mary Platts

January 2015, Los Angeles